Home > Uncategorized > My Liebster Blog Nominations

My Liebster Blog Nominations


Thank you to Warrior Poet Wisdom for nominating the blog for the Liebster Blog. I, as i have said, am very humbled to be recognized for my ramblings. As Warrior Poet expressed there are a huge number of people here on WordPress and FaceBook who read and comment on our blogs. Most of those numbers are a result of someone making the effort to share what they’ve read here with other people. Like WPW I would probably still be writing even if no one was reading, but it’s so much more encouraging when you know what you’re creating is make a difference in even once person’s life. That is my sole intention: to help others. whether that help be in some self defense tip or simply helps them to think and see traditional martial arts for what they really are. Thank all of you for reading and helping pass what you learn or what you are inspired by in my opinions.

In Budo

The guidelines for the Liebster Blog Award:

1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
2. Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
3. Post the award on your blog.
4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the blogsphere – other bloggers.
5. And, best of all – have fun and spread the karma.

My nominees in no particular order:

1. zendictive http://zendictive.wordpress.com/ Very much wisdome and entertaining reads because Zen IS addictive.

2. amy http://yogaasyouare.wordpress.com/

Yoga and martial arts may not seem to but naturally go together in philosophy.

3. Jamie Hayward http://selfdefenceblog.com/
A very insightful and inetresting blog from a fellow martial artist.

4. Sam http://adayafterthebottle.wordpress.com/
I love reading about this special journey.

5. MysteryCoach http://mysterycoachdsi.wordpress.com/
Thank you for the good words, good posts, and support.

Ren, you should know you were right there too but you already had been given the award.
To All Of My Nominees: If the graphics didn’t load on your blog please contact me and I’ll try to fix it as I have no clue what I’m doing here

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 3, 2012 at 11:18 am

    bows (~_~) humble
    I thank you and I shall address this !

    congrats… your blog is well deserving …

    Art~

  2. February 3, 2012 at 11:22 am

    Thank you Zen. I know it took a litle while but i wanted to read a few and get a feel for what I was doing first.

  1. February 4, 2012 at 2:34 pm

Leave a Reply

