Home > Uncategorized > Special Class

Special Class


We will be having a special class tonight, Friday May 14th. Ms. M. Bailey will be conducting a free demo yoga class. We will start the class at 5:30 pm and run through 7:00 pm.

Yoga is a great exercise for those of us who practice martial arts! Ms Bailey has been teaching in the area for quite a while and has her own studio in Florence.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Amy
    May 15, 2010 at 3:14 am

    I really liked the Yoga class! I wish I hadn’t missed the beginning!

    • May 15, 2010 at 3:38 am

      I got some very positive feedback at the end of the class so I get a feeling you may get to see what you missed very soon. All I have to do is work with some times.

      It was a great class. I personally enjoyed it a lot!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

